now that i’m 14…


my birthday was on thursday. my parents gave me betsey johnson sunglasses and very cute keds, and of course my taylor swift ticket for that night! the concert was amazing obviously. i’m STILL recovering from the awesomeness.

last night we played assassin (heavily inspired by gossip girl of course). i was in the final four for the first game, which i was very happy about. all my friends were generous and fabulous gift givers. i recieved not one but TWO homemade necklaces and lots of other gorgeous jewelry, with other awesome things like a taylor swift piano book and a light saber. right now i’m sifting through my old jewelry and making a garage sale pile of it so that i have room for all the new stuff.

bought my formal dress last weekend! here is a picture of one of taylor’s dancers wearing it (fourth from left):

WHY YES THAT IS ONE OF TAYLOR SWIFT’S DANCERS WEARING MY FORMAL DRESS.

I was FREAKING OUT when I found this. I was like OH-SHEESH-TAYLOR-IS-HUGGING-MY-FORMAL-DRESS-RIGHT-NOW!

image via www.taylorswift.com

love, g

Leave a comment