weekend-ing


this weekend i am in upstate new york again! which is always great. i tried my best to underpack. we’ll see how that went.

on friday i was in the city for dinner with family friends, and my sister and i went  to get my fashion institute of technology ID for this summer! the campus was kind of empty but amazing. i was freaking out the whole time,  i was so excited. but on account of all of that starting up, i’ve been trying to find the perfect bag to accompany me throughout my time there. so far this is my favorite:

(from urban outfitters)

also, i have been on the hunt for a good bag for formal. here, from forever21, my favorite:

if you come across any good ones, send them my way! so far, this is what we’re looking at.
this weekend, i have been/will be reading Cheap Diamonds by Norris Church Mailer. it’s one of my favorites. i’ve read a few too many times, i’m afraid, but i haven’t gotten bored with it yet! it’s really a great book.
Leave a Reply

