W


July 2010 was a phenomenal issue for W, a magazine that I now realize I do not invest nearly enough time in. so from now on… I will subscribe and faithfully read W. From what I’ve seen so far from this issue (I have yet to buy a print copy), these are some of my favorite photographs.

This shot features dresses from Miu Miu’s A/W 2010  collection, which I absolutely LOVED.

Eva Mendes

A shot from Eva Mendes’ feature…

Eva Mendes

… and her ROCKIN’ cover! Note to all magazines… this is how you reel in the readers. STUNNING.

photos from www.wmagazine.com

(One last thing… they really played up the Miu Miu in this issue, didn’t they? Not that I’m complaining!)

Leave a Reply

