commenting.


commenting is good. commenting makes me happy. most importantly, commenting keeps me inspired to keep posting. without comments and views… i voluntarily disappear into the doldrums (phantom tollbooth reference, anyone?!) of not posting. so please: if you have any response whatsoever to a post of mine, please comment! even if it means just telling me how much you hated it… i’ll still love you!

also… my friend alexa from school has an amazing blog, in which the little muse speaks. it’s really quite amazing, please check it out.

comment! please!

2 thoughts on “commenting.

  1. I feel as though I need to comment now. You’ve peer-pressured me. YAY, I’ve been advertised for. I feel special. (Is it sad I sit around at my computer at midnight waiting for emails?)

Leave a Reply

