What It’s Really About


Recently Vanity Fair put Helena Bonham Carter on their best dressed list, which she thought was a joke. “It made me laugh because I thought it was a joke when I found out. But when I saw the article, I thought, ‘Oh, the photos they’ve chosen are as bad as the ones they print when I’m worst dressed.'” She told the Daily News that she has a “fuck it” attitude towards red carpet outfits and doesn’t “feel any pressure to dress well”. Good for her!

Helena Bonham Carter Helena Bonham Carter arrives on the red carpet for the world premiere of "Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1", Odeon Leicester Square, London.

At the world premiere of the seventh movie, part one.

2010 BAFTA Awards

Leave a Reply

