show me your teeth


What I wore today… H&M shirt, vintage Nicole Miller belt, thrifted American Apparel skirt, DKNY tights, and Target boots. Also, on Tuesday I got my braces off, which is why I’m smiling with my teeeeeth. Today I went on an interview to intern at Marie Claire. Unfortunately I was too young for the job, BUT I got to tour the offices, which were amazing crazy beautiful, and got to meet some really interesting people and see what a real publication office looks like! Photo by Georgia.

Leave a Reply

