stagehouse


Tomorrow is my good friend’s birthday so today we went out to dinner to celebrate! I wore a BDG thrifted cardigan, Gap shirt, Target boots, Turkish earrings that I bought outside the Met aaaaand a brand new skirt from Urban Outfitters which I’m in love with. Hannah and I went shopping today and found a rack of these skirts in the sale area. They’re made of grandpa sweaterish material and really comfy and warm. I bought two because I was so in love with them!

Photos by Georgia.

Leave a Reply

