be loud, let your colors show!


Today I wore my Easel tie-dye vest (gifted), H&M tee, Forever 21 tank, Gap jeans, and Minnetonka moccasins. I don’t have much to say about this outfit other than it was very summer & camp inspired. I kind of regretted wearing short sleeves (it was cold today, gah) but I dealt with it. This shirt kind of comes out as a crop-top sometimes, so in an effort to not flash my tummy to everyone I stuck on these semi-high-waisted jeans and the tank top, which I put under/over/with basically everything. Best $16 every spent.

Photos by Georgia, as usual.

Have I mentioned that Woodstock (and Jimi) inspire everything I do? Greeeeat.

Leave a Reply

