je vois la vie en rose


Galleries Lafayette a.k.a. DEPARTMENT STORE HEAVEN. I died.

Sacre Coeur. This picture was illegal. Y’all better appreciate it.

Champs-Elysees. Fashion heaven part two.

The gardens at Versailles. Were gorgeous. That is all.

Ohhhhai that’s me. Target scarf, Gap shirt, Zara pants (literally perfection), thrifted shoes.

That’s me! That’s Georgia! At the Eiffel Tower! Gifted scarf, Danskin leo, Zara pants.

The view of Notre Dame from a boat tour on the Seine. Beauty everywhere.

Kitteh status in Normandy.

Giving face in Normandy. H&M sweater, Madewell jeans, random-Parisian-shoe-store brogues.

Pictures by me. Pictures of me by Georgia. Pictures of Georgia and I by my mom.

Leave a Reply

