may the fourth be with you.


SO MANY EXCITING THINGS TODAY! First, it’s Audrey Hepburn’s birthday. Not only is she one of the most widely acclaimed actresses and fashion icons of all time, but she’s also one of my personal Top 10 People Ever. So, here’s a bit of an homage to her:

Holly: I’ll tell you one thing, Fred, darling… I’d marry you for your money in a minute. Would you marry me for my money?
Paul: In a minute.
Holly: I guess it’s pretty lucky neither of us is rich, huh?
Paul: Yeah.

Ohhai. That’s me. Pretending to be Holly Golightly.

Also, as if you didn’t know and didn’t figure it out from the title, today is NATIONAL STAR WARS DAY. (Yes, I’m in love with Star Wars. And yes, I’m a Jedi descendent of Princess Leia.)

P.S. The May issue, PURE, of TAP Magazine comes out tonight! Keep your eyes peeled for updates! And email tapzine@gmail.com for a free subscription!

Leave a Reply

