are you feelin, feelin, feelin like i’m feelin?


Happy summer, y’all! I’ve been super busy interning and everything, but luckily I’ve been able to make it to the beach a few times, both of which were awesome. I have a bunch of posts planned for the future that include interning (I make clothes now, apparently?) and other fun stuff everywhere (Disposable cameras! Yay!). Also, my darling baby fellow intern/blogger Hannah is finally in the city again! This not only means that summer has truly started but that many outfit posts and hopefully a new project with her will be on here very, very soon! Until then, here’s some Avett, and enjoy July!

P.S. there’s a new issue of {tap} coming reeeeeallllly soon, I promise! [but really.]

Leave a Reply

