2011!


A recap of my year in photos, quotes, and music:

FUCK YEAH SELFIEZ happened, started with my sweet darlin’ Michaela…

Image

I went to a Fleet Foxes concert with Georgia…

Image

…who also went to prahm…

Image

…then graduated and went to McGill, where I visited over Thanksgiving…

Image

…on that note, HAIRCUTZ happened…

Image

LOL jk that wasn’t it this was (although I have NO idea how that even ended up on my computer, I seriously just died of laughter)…

Image

…Paris was a thing…

Image

…CAMP was a thing…

Image

And of course, seeing the Avett Brothers in concert…

…going to the Carolina Herrara show…

…and nine issue of {tap}, which I’m beyond proud of, ending with POWER…

Image

Thank you so much for reading and this amazing year! Can’t wait to post more in 2012.

xx

Leave a Reply

